Jeffrey E. Resnick

President
Co-Owner

Phone: (310) 789-1900
jresnick@firstproperty.com

Micheal S. Geller

Executive Vice President
Co-Owner

Phone: (310) 486-1976
mgeller@firstproperty.com

Tom Korey

Senior Vice President

Phone: (310) 488-0836
tkorey@firstproperty.com

Gabriel J. Brown

Senior Vice President

Phone: (310) 789-7946
gbrown@firstproperty.com

Gayle M. Landes

Senior Vice President

Phone: (310) 789-1900 x251
glandes@firstproperty.com

Jennifer D. Resnick

Senior Vice President

Phone: (310) 789-1900 x271
jdresnick@firstproperty.com

Joshua W. Bernstein

Vice President

Phone: (310) 795-5947
jbernstein@firstproperty.com

Ben Silver

Vice President

Phone: (310) 789-1900 x250
bsilver@firstproperty.com

Andrew Gharibian

Associate

Phone: (310) 927-3398
agharibian@firstproperty.com

Stefan Neumann

Associate

Phone: (310) 789-7941
sneumann@firstproperty.com

Jenifer Bronson

Graphic Designer

Phone: (310) 789-1900 x233
jbronson@firstproperty.com

Shakari Gault

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (310) 789-1900
sgault@firstproperty.com